Küberit now available in the US.

Visit www.kuberitusa.com for more info …


Contact Persons

zurück

Office hours (UTC+1:00)
Mo-Th 7:15-9:00 + 9:15-12:30 + 13:00-16:30
Fr 7:15-9:00 + 9:15-12:30 + 13:00-14.00



Reception / Registry

+49 2351 9507-191
Flag: de

International Sales

Export

Marion Frick

+49 2351 9507-157
marion.frick@kueberit.com
Flag: deFlag: en

Export

Anna Kittel

+49 2351 9507-144
anna.kittel@kueberit.com
Flag: deFlag: en

Export

Fabienne Sellmann

+49 2351 9507-148
fabienne.sellmann@kueberit.com
Flag: deFlag: enFlag: fr

Frankreich, Belgien, Luxemburg, Nordafrika, weitere

Export

Pascal Laskowski

+49 2351 9507-118
pascal.laskowski@kueberit.com
Flag: deFlag: en

Area Sales Manager

Alexandre Barros
Dipl.-Kaufmann (FH)

+49 2351 9507-127
alexandre.barros@kueberit.com
Flag: deFlag: enFlag: ptFlag: es

America, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Scandinavia, UK, Ireland, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, India

Export Manager

Patrick Welscheit

+49 2351 9507-110
patrick.welscheit@kueberit.com
Flag: deFlag: enFlag: frFlag: pl

BeNeLux, East Europe, South East Europe, Russia, Austria

Application Technic

Application Technician

Thomas Jacobs

+49 175 704 3504
thomas.jacobs@kueberit.com
Flag: deFlag: en

Sales Representatives International

Danmark & Netherland

Hans-Henning Kühl

+49 171 9312 794
hans-henning.kuehl@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Representatives International

Austria

Günther Slattenschek

+43 664 3045 705
guenther.slattenschek@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Italy

Enrico Demicheli

+39 391 4756 738
enrico.demicheli@kueberit.com
Flag: enFlag: it

Portugal & Spain

Nuno Travassos

+351 93 93 63 583
nuno.travassos@kueberit.com
Flag: enFlag: ptFlag: es

Technical Consultant for Rumania

Marius Filipascu

+40 730 091 142
marius@mbf-consult.ro
Flag: roFlag: en

East-Europe

Elena Faber

+49 171 3328 077
elena.faber@kueberit.com
Flag: deFlag: enFlag: ru

Middle East

Klaus Schmett

+971 506 5283 70
klausschmett@hotmail.com
Flag: deFlag: en

South Africa

Roger Skudder

+27 83 7008 903
rskudder@global.co.za
Flag: en

China

Alvin Yin

+86 138 1615 1335
alvin.yin@kueberit.com
Flag: enFlag: cn

Japan & Hong Kong

Toshiki Aoki

+81 90 2958 4765
ttta1976@technoltrading.com
Flag: enFlag: jp

Japan & Hong Kong

Takashi Aoki

+81 90 4563 2800
ttta1976@technoltrading.com
Flag: enFlag: jp

Chile, Peru, Argentina, Ecuador and Bolivia

Thorsten Tibow

+56 9932 0659 8
thorsten.tibow@gmail.com
Flag: enFlag: es

Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland

Mikael Skog

+46 708 837004
mikael.skog@live.se
Flag: enFlag: se

Brazil

Carlos Beja

+55 11 95047-1217
carlosbeja@carlosbeja.com
Flag: ptFlag: esFlag: enFlag: fr

France

Jean-Luc Lamotte

+33 671 67 17 12
Jl.Lamotte@kueberit.com
Flag: fr

Sales Germany

Area North Germany

Heike Schulte

+49 2351 9507-114
heike.schulte@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Area Mid Germany

Astrid Bröcker

+49 2351 9507-112
astrid.broecker@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Area South Germany

Mathias Müssig

+49 2351 9507-109
mathias.muessig@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Assistant Sales Department

Heike Menzel

+49 2351 9507-151
heike.menzel@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Assistant Sales Department

Michaela Bieker

+49 2351 9507-150
michaela.bieker@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Sales Manager Germany

Lars Maier
Dipl.-Betriebswirt

lars.maier@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Sales Field Work Germany

Area North Germany

Hans-Henning Kühl

+49 171 9312 794
hans-henning.kuehl@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Area North Germany / Sales Agency Neuhaus

Angela Neuhaus

+49 172 4273 817
angela.neuhaus@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Area North Germany / Sales Agency Neuhaus

Dirk Neuhaus

+49 4281 9575 0
+49 172 4236 698
dirk.neuhaus@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Area Mid Germany

Area Mid Germany / Sales Agency Petr

Erich Petr

+49 2626 5684
+49 171 6492 000
erich.petr@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Area South Germany Area South-East Germany (PLZ 01,02,07,08,09,96)

Thomas Lehnen

+49 151 2705 3872
thomas.lehnen@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Area South Germany / Sales Agency Wolf

Markus Wolf

+49 7564 9499 77
+49 170 7755 335
markus.wolf@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Application Technic

Application Technican for Germany

Accountancy / Personnel Department

Laila El Yandouzi

+49 2351 9507-126
laila.elyandouzi@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Christiane Pieper

+49 2351 9507-155
christiane.pieper@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Petra Gnuschke

+49 2351 9507-125
petra.gnuschke@kueberit.com
Flag: de

Manager Business Development Sales

Manager Business Development Sales

Hilmar Kusmierz

+49 151 5221 6981
hilmar.kusmierz@kueberit.com
Flag: deFlag: en

Management

CEO

Udo Ulbrich

+49 2351 9507-191
Flag: deFlag: en

powered by webEdition CMS